2018 OVAC

2018 Hercules Award Braxton Amos Parkersburg South 4 pins in 1:17


2018  Bierkortte Award (MVP) Josh Humphreys Parkersburg South


2018 OVAC Results


OVAC Wrestling Officials 2018

OVAC Schedule 2018


2018 OVAC Seeds and Brackets


2018 Mr. Mat Larry Shaw Oak Glen


2018 OVAC Jr. High Coach of the year Tammy Koreski Parkersburg South

2018 OVAC Assistant Coach of the Year Lucas Huffman Steubenville

2018 OVAC A/AA Coach of the year Sean Grinch Shadyside

2018 AAA Coach of the year Brian Valentine Linsly

2018 AAAA Coach of the year Michael Blackburn Steubenville

2018 AAAAA Coach of the year Shaun Smith Parkersburg South

2018 "Syd Stoltz" Tournament Worker of the Year Richie lowe

2018 "Cindy Clegg" Memorial Award

2018 Official of the year Ray Jefferies

2018 Program Picture Award Winner Dr. Bill Welker

The "Project Best" Bob Sadler Sportsmanship Award Crestview

2018 Directors Award Dick Wolfe East Liverpool




(Ohio Valley Athletic ex Coach) The purpose of this web site is to promote O.V.A.C. wrestling and the individuals that make it all possible. I don't proclaim to know everything about the O.V.A.C.'s or wrestling, but I did coach in the O.V.A.C.'s for 8 years so I do have some knowledge of the sport, coaches and the wrestlers (2002). I have also run www.OVAeCwrestling.com for the past 10 years.(2016)